...

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR! PARC JEAN-DRAPEAU

PRESENTS

Punk Rock Year Round!
'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NEW FOUND GLORY
with Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw, Jetty Bones

L’ASTRAL – Montreal
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO
with The Suicide Machines

L’Olympia – Montreal
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE OFFSPRING + SUM 41
with Dinosaur Pile-Up

Place Bell – Laval
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE DIRTY NIL
with DEAR-GOD

Petit Campus – Montreal
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
MONTREAL CALLING!

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Friday, December 6, 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
BARRASSO + PKEW PKEW PKEW
with The Lookout

L’Escogriffe – Montreal
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
BARRASSO + PKEW PKEW PKEW
with The Lookout

Bar Le Magog – Sherbrooke
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
BARRASSO + PKEW PKEW PKEW
with The Lookout

L’Anti Bar & Spectacles – Quebec
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
BARRASSO + PKEW PKEW PKEW
with Oakhearts

La Sainte Paix – Drummondville
Friday, January 17, 2020
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
BARRASSO + PKEW PKEW PKEW
with Oakhearts

Le Trou du diable – Shawinigan
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
HOT WATER MUSIC – NO DIVISION
with Cancer Bats, The Fullblast

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
HOT WATER MUSIC – CAUTION
with Cancer Bats, The Fullblast

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
ANTI-FLAG
with Grade 2

L’Astral – Montreal
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE BLASTERS

Petit Campus – Montreal
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

EXPERIENCE
Location Map

Find Your Favorite Punk Rock Shows In Montreal