PRESENTS

Punk Rock Year Round!
'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
MASKED INTRUDER
with Direct Hit!, The Young Rochelles

Foufounes Électriques – Montreal
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NO FUN AT ALL
with Wolfrik, Brand New Lungs

Foufounes Électriques – Montreal
Friday, September 20, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NO FUN AT ALL

L’Anti Bar & Spectacles – Quebec
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NO FUN AT ALL

L’Anti Bar & Spectacles – Quebec
Sunday, Spetember 22, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NO FUN AT ALL

Rock Café Le Stage – Trois-Rivières
Monday, September 23, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
AGNOSTIC FRONT
with Prong, Cell

Foufounes Électriques – Montreal
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
STRUNG OUT
with The Casualties

Club Soda – Montreal
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE BLASTERS

Petit Campus – Montreal
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Doors: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
PUP

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
TAKING BACK SUNDAY
with Red City Radio

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE INTERRUPTERS
with Skinny Lister, Sharp/Shock

Impérial Bell – Quebec
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE INTERRUPTERS
with Skinny Lister, Sharp/Shock

Théâtre Granada – Sherbrooke
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE INTERRUPTERS
with Skinny Lister, Sharp/Shock

MTELUS – Montreal
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
NEW FOUND GLORY
with Hawthorne Heights, Free Throw, Jetty Bones

L’ASTRAL – Montreal
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
STREETLIGHT MANIFESTO

L’Olympia – Montreal
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
THE OFFSPRING + SUM 41
with Dinosaur Pile-Up

Place Bell – Laval
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
HOT WATER MUSIC – NO DIVISION
with Cancer Bats

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

'77 MONTREAL AND GREENLAND PRESENT
HOT WATER MUSIC – CAUTION
with Cancer Bats

Corona Theatre – Montreal
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM